Home > Uncategorized > Why I roll over on my back …

Why I roll over on my back …

Cat showing stomachOnly special people ever get to see my stomach – much less rub or scratch it. To tell the truth, whenever I roll over and ask someone for a belly scratch, this is the ultimate compliment that I can pay to a human being. This means …

  • I really love you.
  • I’m very comfortable around you.
  • I trust you completely.
  • I feel totally secure around you.
  • I’m trying to get you to pet me or pay attention to me.
  • I want to play now.
  • My back itches and I’m trying to scratch it. 

My stomach area is actually the must vulnerable body part of my body. If I ever fall asleep on my back and you are in the same room, my trust in you must be way out of sight.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

